Bad Suns

Photo Credit: Rowan Daly 


Bad Suns is an American rock band from Woodland Hills, California, formed in 2012. The group consists of Christo Bowman, Gavin Bennett, Miles Morris and Ray Libby, whose sound is inspired from 1970s and 1980s post-punk pioneers like The Cure and Elvis Costello. 

They released their debut album Language & Perspective in 2014, which included the much acclaimed song Cardiac Arrest. In 2016, the band then released their second album titled Disappear Here in 2016, which included the songs Daft Pretty Boys and Off She Goes. Their third and most recent album, Mystic Truth, was released on March 22, 2019. 

10 products